With Avengers being such a huge part of the Disney Wonder, I knew one day had to be Avengers shirts. My husband and son both already have tons of Avengers shirts, so I just made ones for me and my sister, but I love how they turned out! Oh and one from last year’s DisneySMMC too, back when I was #TeamCap!

Supplies for these DIY Avengers Shirts

Heat transfer vinyl – this is my favorite place to buy it Vinyl craft weeder (to get out all those itty bitty parts!) T-Shirts – I know everyone has their own favorites, but I love the Target Mossimo ones for me Vinyl cutting machine – I use a Cricut Explore Air 2 (so worth the cost!!) Iron – make sure it’s one with a cotton heat setting like this one Linen napkin or piece of scrap fabric (I prefer to use white so you can see the design underneath) Cutting Mat

How to Make These DIY Avengers Shirts

All of these shirts are made in the exact same way that I made these DIY Beauty and the Beast shirts. I’m including basic instructions here but head over to that post for detailed instructions on my cutting machine, blade settings, length of time to iron, and more! I’m also not writing this specifically for any machine because the files should work for any machine that cuts SVG files.

Free DIY Avengers Shirt Cut Files

DIY Team Thor Shirts

So I got lazy with this shirt and actually ended up buying this hammer cut file off Etsy because for $2, buying it rather than spending the time making my own was a much better use of my time. And it comes with three different hammer designs, so buy this file then just pick the hammer you want. I’m a simple kind of girl an went with the simpler of the three. I made two different versions – one with just the words, and one with the words with a space for you to add in the hammer. « Click here to buy the hammer SVG file (and two others) »  « Click here to download the Free Team Thor SVG File » « Click here to download the Free Team Thor (Blank Space for Hammer) SVG File »

DIY Tony Stark Shirts

This one is as simple as they come. Just cut out the file in a light blue or glitter (for women) blue and iron on to a black shirt! I only got a picture of the shirt with Mardi Gras beads on top from our Disney Cruise, but you get the idea. « Click here to download the Free Tony Stark SVG File »

Be Your Own Superhero with These DIY Avengers Shirts  Free Cut Files    - 26Be Your Own Superhero with These DIY Avengers Shirts  Free Cut Files    - 33Be Your Own Superhero with These DIY Avengers Shirts  Free Cut Files    - 37Be Your Own Superhero with These DIY Avengers Shirts  Free Cut Files    - 82Be Your Own Superhero with These DIY Avengers Shirts  Free Cut Files    - 69Be Your Own Superhero with These DIY Avengers Shirts  Free Cut Files    - 10Be Your Own Superhero with These DIY Avengers Shirts  Free Cut Files    - 43