I just got back from a trip to check out all of the food at this year’s Epcot Food and Wine Festival (plus the brand new Space 220 restaurant!!!!), and I’m so excited to share all of my favorites with you! I’ve also included my reviews and photos from previous years for dishes that were on previous menus! There’s actually a lot on the menu that I’ve tried before so there ou go! Unlike the Disneyland Food and Wine Festival at California Adventure that you really can try most things in a day or two, the Epcot version is huge. There are 32 different global marketplace booths that are offering speciality food and drinks. This guide is just about the food. If you want more information about Epcot Food and Wine Festival 2021 dates, concerts, cost, etc. check out this Epcot Food and Wine Festival 2021 guide first!  Then come back here and read this post because really it’s all about the food! You can also find all of the food in the Festival Passport – pick it up when you walk in the park and put a passport stamp on any of the countries you try! 

Best Epcot Food and Wine Festival Food

If you’re only going once and want to just eat what’s best, here is my top 10 list of items to eat! But that’s my opinion, so I still recommend reading through this entire post to see all of your options in case yours are a little different than mine!

2021 Epcot Food and Wine Festival 2021 Menus

I’ve broken it down by marketplace booth to make it easier to navigate. I’ve also included our reviews from previous years if the items are the same! NOTE: As with all food, our opinions are subjective. You may have loved something that we thought was a skip item. And we may have loved something that you didn’t like at all. This isn’t fact, these are our opinions. It’s always worth trying something if you have the money to spend. Our goal is to help you pick out the best of the best if you only want to try a few things and want to get your money’s worth!  ANOTHER NOTE: This post only includes food. I don’t do alcohol so no drink reviews for me. There are a few non kid-friendly drink options that I’ve included in this post, but there is no alcohol.

The Donut Box

I only tried one of the donuts at the donut box because I was still so full from eating all of the best Disney World snacks, but the donut I did was try was delish!

Candy Jar Donut made with Snickers, M&Ms, and TwixSiracha-glazed donutChef’s donut of the day Crispy Chicken on a Siracha-glazed donutStrawberry Smoothie

They also offer a four pack that includes one of the each of the donuts. I love that they do this and wish they did it for some of the other booths like the Brew-Wing one! Next time I visit, I’m totally grabbing the four pack! The candy jar donut was better than I thought it would be! I had no idea how good a chocolate covered donut with little mini M&Ms could be. If you like candy, you’ll love this one!

Flavors from Fire (Future World West)

I only tried the dessert at this one because of the onions on the others!

Corned Beef Corner Route – smoked corned beef with crispy potatoes, cheese curds, pickled onions, and beer cheese fondue. Chimichurri-up Offense – charred chimichurri steak on a smoked corn cake with pickled vegetable slaw and cilantro aioliS’mores Whoopie Pie-lon – Smoked chocolate cake, graham cracker, marshmallow, chocolate ganache, and candied bacon  

I only tried the dessert at this one and it wasn’t as good as these chocolate whoopie pies but still a decent option if you’re in the mood for some chocolate! I wish they’d done something different with the graham cracker though! Mine was a bit soggy and a dessert downer for sure!

Hawaii (near Refreshment Port)

If there’s one thing I know I like, it’s Hawaiian flavors. From these pork and pineapple kebabs to this pineapple monkey bread, I know I like fresh pineapple so I was hoping to love the Hawaii menu. It’s slightly different than in past years but I’m sure it’ll still be good! Spoiler – I did! 

Kalua Pork Slider with sweet and sour pineapple chutney and spicy mayonnaiseTuna Poke with eel sauce, spicy mayonnaise, and crispy shrimp chipsTeriyaki-glazed spam hash with potatoes, peppers, onions, and spicy mayonnaisePassion Fruit Cheesecake with toasted macadamia nuts 

We didn’t get the chance to try the savory dishes but the passion fruit cheesecake made Hawaii proud.  The passion fruit cheesecake was also a big winner. I’m not a huge passion fruit person and even I thought it was delicious. It was light, fresh, fruity and a little tart. The macadamia nuts provided a nice island inspired crunch to balance out the creamy texture. 

Shimmering Sips (Near Port of Entry)

Right before you really get into the World Showcase is Shimmering Sips – the home of all the desserts and mimosas. I didn’t try and mimosas but all of the desserts were calling my name. I’m excited that they didn’t get rid of the shimmering strawberry soft-serve!

Shimming Strawberry Soft-Serve in a waffle cone (VKF)Banana Bread with mixed berry compote (plant-based)

If you’re a dessert lover like I am, then you’ll probably want to head directly to Shimmering Sips when you get into the park. The strawberry soft-serve was actually really yummy. It comes in a sprinkle cone, topped with pink sprinkles, and is a great refreshing treat on a hot day. Just beware because it’s soft-serve, it melts felt. Like really fast. 

Refreshment Port (near Canada)

Refreshment Port used to be home to the delicious cronut (one of the items on my best Disney World food list) but now it’s become the home of the poutine it seems.  I’m personally looking forward to trying both of these items, especially if the cheesecake is anything like the maple bourbon one we had a few years back. And I’m guessing it’s actually the same one!

Braised beef poutine – French fries, boursin garlic and fine herbs cheese sauce, cheese curns, and gherkin relish Maple boursin cheesecake with whipped boursin maple bourbon cheese and candied pecans

Out of all of the cheesecakes we tried, the maple bourbon cheesecake was the definite winner (passion fruit cheesecake was a close second). It was light, creamy, and a good combination of sweet and crunchy. 

Australia (Near Port of Entry)

As someone who went to Australia a few years ago, we were really excited to see the Australia menu. Unfortunately, none of these things really felt like Australia to us and the dessert was a total miss. 

Grilled Sweet and Spicy Bushberry Shrimp with pineapple, pepper, onion, and snap peas (G)Roasted Lamb Chop with sweet potato puree, bushberry pee salad, with pistachio pomegranate gremolata (G)Deconstructed Pavlova with pastry cream, citrus-macerated berries, and lemon myrtle meringue (VGK)

We tried all three of the items and none of them really wowed us. The shrimp was okay but the stir fried veggies had a really sweet pineapple flavor to them that my husband didn’t love. The lamb was good if you’re a lamb fan and the puree and salad were a good addition. The gremolata however was soggy, probably from sitting around waiting for someone to order the dish! Skip if you don’t love lamb – it’s not going to convince you to love it. The pavlova was probably our least favorite dessert of the entire festival – okay maybe second least favorite dessert. The berries were soggy, meringues were peaked but kind of gross when you bit into them, and and pudding was just like a loose cream. This might’ve been okay all together but deconstructed, it’s a hard pass for our family. 

Mexico

As soon as my blogger friends and I headed into the World Showcase the first place they wanted to go was Mexico for some margaritas. Apparently Mexico is a popular place for people to make their first stop when they drink around the world. If you’re eating around the world during the Food and Wine Festival, Mexico would make a good first eating stop too! 

Chilaquiles con chorizo – crispy corn tortillas tossed in salsa verde and monterey jack cheese with crema Mexicana, queso cotija, pickled onions, and ground chorizoTaco de Ribeye – shaved ribeye, red onions, and poblano peppers on a corn tortilla with ranchera salsa, cotija cheese, and chives Capirotada de Chocolate – Chocolate bread pudding serve with chocolate abuelita creme Anglaise (F)

Tacos, tostadas, and bread pudding. Mexico does food right, and I’m excited to try out the new savory items on the menu this year! The bread pudding isn’t a traditional bread pudding, it’s one large piece of dessert that’s sitting on a delicious chocolate sauce. I’m not even a big bread pudding fan, and I could appreciate how good it was. 

The Alps (near Norway)

Switzerland is one of my favorite places in the entire world. We’ve been twice now and are always looking for a reason to go back. If I was basing my decision to go back to Switzerland on the food served at The Alps booth, pretty sure I’d book a trip elsewhere. This was easily our least favorite out of all of the booths overall. 

Warm Raclette Swiss Cheese with baby potatoes, cornichons, and baguette Warm Raclette Swiss Cheese with alpine ham, baby potatoes, cornichons, and baguette Blueberry and Almond Frangipane Tart with creme fraiche and almonds

One of the reasons that The Alps was a big miss for us was likely because it was ridiculously hot the day we visited. When you’re actually in The Alps, it’s likely not 100 degrees and 100% (or feels like it) humidity. You’re likely up in The Alps and looking for some good comfort food.  Partially melted cheese on a hot Florida day just doesn’t go well together. Both dishes were okay flavor wise, but they were just heavy, hot, and nothing we wanted to finish. Maybe skip The Alps until the later part of the Food and Wine Festival, like November. Maybe. The blueberry and almond tart was just lacking in flavor unless you ate one of the few blueberries and then it was almost too much tart flavor. It was also really dry and could’ve really benefitted from some type of sweet cream on top. 

India – Opening October 1st

Warm Indian Bread with pickled garlic, mango salsa, and coriander pesto dips (VK)Madras Red Curry with roasted cauliflower, baby carrots, chickpeas, and basmati rice (VG)Korma Chicken with cucumber tomato salad, almonds, cashews, and warm naan bread 

Refreshment Outpost 

The refreshment outpost is only offering one item this year and not offering their delicious Lion King Panna Cotta (one of my favorites from previous years). I’ll likely skip this plant-based menu, but you can totally try it if that’s your thing!

Spicy Githeri with White Beans, Pigeon Peas, Ben’s Original™ Quinoa & Ancient Grains Medley and Kachumbari Slaw

Look how pretty the panna cotta was – wish they’d bring this back!

Kenya – Opening October 1st

Kenya seems to have replaced the previous Africa booth, but the menu is the same. I’ve heard good things about the beef tenderloin but haven’t tried it.

Kenyan Coffee Barbecue Beef Tenderloin with sweet potato and corn mealie pap and kachumbari slawPiri Piri Skewered Shrimp with citrus-scented couscous 

Our shrimp skewer sat for a while and ended up being overcooked and dry. The couscous also had good flavor but was dry – not nearly as good as the homemade orange-scented couscous I make all the time! This again may have just been first day execution issues, so I highly recommend trying the shrimp if you’re a shrimp fan.

Germany

You’re welcome to read this entire thing but after trying two of the three dishes in Germany, I’d say this is one country you can skip altogether unless you’re going for the free cheesecake. There’s much better food elsewhere. 

Schinkennudeln – Pasta gratin with ham, onions, and cheese (KC)Roast Bratwurst in a pretzel roll (K)Apple Strudel with vanilla sauce

I mentioned it already but you can probably just skip this entire country. As my friend Leanette put it, the Schinkennudeln just tasted kind of like macaroni and cheese and not the good kind. We didn’t try the roast bratwurst but how amazing can a bratwurst be? I mean it’s in a pretzel roll but you could totally get the pretzels and cheese soup in Canada and skip this. I don’t really like hot apples but thought I’d try the apple studel anyway. It was a dessert, and I was trying all of the desserts. Just not good at all – even with the vanilla sauce on top. My friend Sarah confirmed she was disappointed as well and she likes hot apples – so it’s not just me. 

Spain (between Germany and Italy) 

I’m a bit biased because Spain is one of my favorite countries in the world after spending a summer studying abroad there but the rest of the girls I was with loved the food here as well! And food in a cone is always fun.  The menu hasn’t changed for Spain in the past few years, which says a lot about the quality of the food!

Charcuterie in a Cone with Spanish meats, cheeses, and olives with an herb vinaigrette (F)Spanish-style paella with botifarra and roasted chickenSeafood Salad with shrimp, bay scallops, mussels, olive oil, white balsamic vinaigrette, and smoked paprika 

The charcuterie in a cone was probably my favorite savory dish I tried all day and not just because it brought me back to walking around El Mercado in Barcelona. The flavors of everything inside the cone was delicious. Our cone came with manchego cheese, prosciutto, another type of harder salami type meat, and olives. This was my kind of snack and a great representation of Spanish food markets.  We didn’t try the paella or seafood salad but if the execution is as good as the cone, I’d say they’re probably worth trying – especially since paella is like the dish of Spain! 

Italy

Does it get any better than Italian food? I mean as long as it’s done right, Italian food is comfort food at its best. They’ve totally changed the Italian menu and I was really hoping to be able to try it, but the line never got under 20 people, and I ran out of time! But take that as a sign that you should try the Italian food, I know last year’s was amazing!

Mezzelune Croccanti – Crispy Half-Moon Breaded Mozzarella Filled Ravioli with Pomodoro Sauce Ravioli – Grilled chicken ravioli with alfredo sauce, romano cheese, and prezzemoloBomboloni – cream-filled Italian doughnut with raspberry sauce and powdered sugar

All of the dishes at Italy in the past were delicious, so I’m guessing we’ll have some winners again! I still wish they’d kept around the chocolate hazelnut cake!

Funnel Cake

During every festival it seems like they offer some special funnel cake at the funnel cake stand. This one looks amazing and if it’s anything like the previous ones, yes please!

Mini candied bacon s’mores funnel cake with vanilla ice cream

Guys, it’s a mini funnel cake. At first I thought it was going to come out shaped like Minnie Mouse, but it’s literally just a small version of a funnel cake. I normally don’t get funnel cakes because they’re so big but if I could get a small funnel cake all the time, I’d be all in.  Tip: Forget the picture and eat this one quickly. You don’t want the funnel cake to get cold/hard – you want it hot and fresh!  This is a picture of the previous ones for reference.

Hops & Barley (The American Adventure) 

This place always seems to have decent food during festivals, which is good because it seems like the America section of Epcot is sorely lacking when it comes to food! 

New England Lobster Roll – Warm lobster with fresh herb mayonnaise and griddled roll Hot beef sandwich with horseradish cream and pickled vegetables Freshly Baked Carrot Cake with cream cheese icing (VKF)

I skipped the savory dishes here and went straight for the sweets. And that carrot cake is totally worth going for – it’s soft, filled with sweet surprises (yellow raisins maybe??) inside and the cream cheese icing is the perfect addition. One of my favorite desserts and highly recommended! 

Japan

I feel like the Japan menu changes every year, other than that teriyaki chicken bun that sticks around. I’m sad they got rid of the frothy ramen (but mostly because it made for a great picture!). I am excited t otry out the tempura shrimp though!

Teriyaki Chicken Bun – Steamed bun filled with chicken, vegetables, and a sweet teriyaki sauce (K)Tempura Shrimp Sando – crunchy shrimp served with yuzu crab, green onions, and eel sauce served on a bunSpicy Hako Sushi – spicy tuna and salmon served box-style with red tempura crunch and volcano sauce!

I mean, just look at that ramen!

Belgium (near Morocco) – Opening October 1st

I really really wanted to try the smoked gouda mashed potatoes but when I showed up they were totally out of the beer-braised beef and they wouldn’t sell me just the smoked gouda mashed potatoes. Next time for sure. 

Beer-Braised Beef with smoked gouda mashed potatoes Belgian Waffle with warm chocolate ganache and whipped creamBelgian Waffle with berry compote and whipped cream

I’m not sure if they’ll do this for just anyone, but I really wanted to try both the chocolate ganache and the berry compote with my waffle so instead of buying both, I asked if it’d be possible to do chocolate on one side and the berry compote on the other. They ended up doing chocolate and whipped cream on the waffle with the berry compote on the side (that’s why the picture looks like it does). It doesn’t hurt to ask if you want to try both sauces!  I’ll be honest – the chocolate ganache was not memorable at all. I was hoping it would be more chocolate, not just like drizzled chocolate sauce. And the berry compote was okay, but the berry sangria topping on the mini funnel cake was better. If you want some sort of sweet dessert topped with berries and cream, go for the funnel cake. This was just so-so. 

Brazil – opening october 1st

So funny story. I was walking around with a bunch of other women checking out all of the Epcot Food and Wine Festival food. Mostly me buying and trying a bunch of the food while the other girls just hung out and took pictures with me. I stood in line and ordered two orders of the Brazilian cheese bread (to finish off my cheese challenge) and when I got out of line, two of the other girls had already bought their own cheese breads. And each one comes with two little cheese breads. No one really bought much else on our tasting around the world but everyone ended up buying cheese bread. Needless to say, we ended up with way too much! It was good but not THAT good. 

Moqueca Brazilian Seafood Stew featuring scallops, shrimp, and white fish with coconut lime sauce and steamed riceCrispy Pork Belly with black beans, tomatoes, and onionsPao de Queijo – Brazilian cheese bread

We only tried the Brazilian cheese bread here and it was melt in your mouth good. But filling and it comes with two breads for one order, so you can definitely share with a friend. One other cool fact – it’s gluten free so perfect for anyone who wants something that tastes like bread without having gluten. 

France 

French food isn’t my favorite, but I am super excited about the crepes restaurant that opened up as well as all of the other Epcot changes coming! 

Beignet aux Trois Fromages – warm beignet filled with 3 cheesesCroissant aux Escargots – Escargot croissant with garlic and parsleyCoq au Vin, Pommes Dophine – chicken braised in burgundy wine with bacon and puffed potatoes Creme Brulee Au Grand Marnier – vanilla creme brulee with grand marnier liqueur

The menu has almost completely changed since I visited last but if the creme brulee is anything like the one they had before, I’m all in.

Ireland (near UK) – Opening October 1st

We were running low on time when we got to Ireland so just grabbed the warm chocolate pudding and didn’t try any of the savory dishes. After having the pudding totally wished we’d tried the other dishes too!

Fisherman’s Seawood PieRoasted Irish Sausage with Colcannon Potatoes and Onion GravyWarm Chocolate Pudding with Irish Cream Liqueur custard (VF)

Can we talk about how when you read “warm chocolate pudding,” you think pudding? Or is that just me. This isn’t warm chocolate pudding in any sense of the imagination. This is a fantastically delicious (that’s a term right??) warm chocolate cake topped with a complementary cream. And the inside is ooey gooey and warm like a perfect lava cake. It almost makes me think they forgot to add a word in the description because nothing about that description says cake or heaven. But it’s pretty much amazing.  Tip: Eat it warm, it’s so much better when the inside is ooey gooey. 

Appleseed Orchard (near Le Cellier Steakhouse)

Even if you don’t want to try anything on their menu, go check out the Appleseed Orchard. It’s super cute inside and makes me want to use some of their ideas for my next apple party ideas.  In the past the Appleseed Orchard has had some delicious food, so I’m really excited to try these new ones out!

Apple Crumble TartApple ChipsFrozen Apple Pie drinkCinnamon Apple Cider

The Appleseed Orchard is split into two sections – the Orchard Wine Bar and Orchard Cider Bar. We just tried the frozen apple pie drink at the cider bar. The frozen apple pie drink is not only yummy, it’s beautiful! Great colors and super refreshing! The cinnamon apple cider was also a winner for me, although it really just tasted like a glass of Martinelli’s sparkling apple cider. It was still a refreshing option on a hot day! The apple tart was just okay. I was expecting it to be warm apple inside but it was cold chopped apples that were decent but nothing to write home about. Skip the apple chips though. I was expecting something fresh and handmade; they’re just a packaged bag of chips.

Greece

This is a new kiosk since I visited last and the menu looks amazing! Greece is one of my favorite places in the world, so I can’t wait to try out this menu!

SpanakopitaGriddled Cheese with Pistachios and HoneyLamb Moussaka

I was really excited about the griddled cheese because I’ve had some things that sounded similar on our trips to Greece, but this was the worst thing I tried throughout the festival. Definitely a skip for me unless you can get it fresher than I did.

New Epcot Food & Wine Festival Kiosks for 2021

There are seven brand new global marketplaces this year and they look amazing! I wish they were all going to be open when I go in August!

Brew Wing at the Epcot Experience (NEW)

This is a brand new global marketplace and looks like a great kid-friendly option full of wings and pizzas! I’m hoping they are as good as they sound! Here’s the full menu – all the wings come with celery and ranch dressing!

Garlic-parmesan wingsBarbecue wingsTraditional buffalo wingsTeriyaki-sesame wingsMango-habanero wings Cheese flatbreadPepperoni flatbread

I tried both the garlic parmesan wings and the teriyaki sesame wings and both were crispy and flavorful, I’d order them both again! I still prefer my homemade parmesan garlic wings but that’s a tough thing to recreate in bulk!

Lobster Landing (NEW) – Opening October 1st

This is a brand new kiosk this year and is all about New England lobster! I won’t get the chance to try it but if you like lobster, this may be your new favorite place!

New England Lobster Tail with lobster bisque sauceLobster chowder with bacon, corn, potatoes, and oyster crackersBaked lobster dip with Old Bay chips

Mac and Eats (NEW) – Opening October 1st

This is another brand new kiosk that I’m guessing will be a popular one! I’m thinking that I may need to make a trip back to Food and Wine to try some of these out in November!

Traditional macaroni and cheese with herbed pankoTruffle macaroni and cheese with herbed pankoCowboy macaroni and cheese with smoked pork belly, brisket burnt ends, pickled peppers, and onion strawsMacaroni and cheese with plant-based house-made Italian sauce and peppers

The Noodle Exchange (NEW)

This is another brand new kiosk, and I’m pretty excited about it! If you couldn’t tell from my teriyaki chicken stir fry, Instant Pot fettuccine Alfredo, and homemade noodles – I like noodles! And these are all of the Far East variety!

Traditional Spicy Vietnamese Beef Pho with Shaved Beef, Enoki Mushrooms, and Thai Basil (gluten/wheat-friendly)Char Siu Pork Udon with Enoki Mushrooms, Bok Choy, and Soy Pickled EggShrimp and Coconut Curry Rice Noodles with Shiitake Mushrooms and Thai Basil (gluten/wheat-friendly)Tofu Pho with Enoki Mushrooms and Thai Basil (gluten/wheat-friendly, plant-based item)

Rotunda Bistro (NEW – American Adventure Pavilion)

This brand new kiosk is all about American seafood and produce and looks amazing!

Chilled smoked shrimp saladWild mushroom and truffle tart with gruyere and creme fraiche Chilled crab and avocado parfait with caviar

The Swanky Saucy Swine (NEW – near Disney Traders)

This kiosk is full of what they’re calling tantalizing pork dishes, time will tell whether that’s true or not!

Crispy barbecue pork rinds with pimento cheeseRoasted porchetta with pork-fat roasted rosemary potatoes and lemon parsley salsa verdeSoy-glazed Sticky Ribs with Green Onions and PeanutsCrispy Pig Ear Salad with Fire Roasted Tomatillo Sauce, Pickled Red Onions, Queso Fresco, Roasted Corn Salsa and Avocado Cream

Tangierine Cafe (NEW)

This new global marketplace will transport you to Morocco with all sorts of Moroccan cuisine! This might be the new kiosk I am the most excited to try out of all!

Fried falafel pita and tahini sauce Grilled Kebabs with Couscous, Tomato-Onion Salad and Garlic Aïoli (lemon-garlic chicken, moroccan spiced lamb, and harissa-marinated beef tenderloin tips)Stone-baked Moroccan bread with hummus, Zaalouk and Zhoug DipsPistachio Cake with Cinnamon Pastry Cream and Candied Walnuts Fresh orange juice and fresh blood orange juice

Kiosks I Didn’t Try

Earth Eats (Future World West)

Another booth we skipped altogether. As much as we like to try and eat clean and healthy around here (or at least my husband), we’re not a fan of vegan meats and cheeses. Earth Eats uses Impossible ground beef for both of their dishes. A number of my blogger friends tried the impossible cottage pie and said it was not their favorite at all. 

Impossible Burger Slider with wasabi cream and spicy Asian slaw on a sesame seed bun (V)Impossible Three-Bean Chili

China

My husband had to go back to take care of the baby before we made it to China, so this is one of the few booths that we just skipped altogether. This is one of the booths that the menu has changed almost every single year, they apparently. justhaven’t perfected it yet.

Pan-fried chicken dumplings with house-made sweet and spicy sauceZiRan Beef Bao Bun: Grilled Beef with CuminCrispy-Fried Pepper Shrimp with spicy sichaun noodles

Okay, another booth we skipped altogether. No desserts here and none of these dishes sounded that good to me as someone who doesn’t like curry. If we’d had a bit more time, I know my husband really wanted to try madras red curry and korma chicken. Maybe next time. 

Canada

We never made it to Canada, but I have heard some amazing reviews of the filet mignon – so if you like beef, I recommend that just based on the reviews. 

Canadian Cheddar and Bacon Soup served with a pretzel roll“Le Cellier” Wild Mushroom Beef Filet Mignon with truffle butter sauce (G)

More Disney World Tips: 

Best Disney World food Why we always rent a car at Disney1-day guide to Disney WorldBest Disney character breakfastsUltimate guide to Disney After Hours Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 42Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 76Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 18Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 83Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 87Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 26Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 57Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 15Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 62Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 37Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 94Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 24Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 88Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 40Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 52Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 96Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 73Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 39Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 53Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 21Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 36Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 47Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 50Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 35Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 19Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 67Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 51Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 74Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 22Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 71Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 31Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 51Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 72Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 25Best Food at the 2022 Epcot Food and Wine Festival - 84